skip navigation

Northridge High School Boys Lacrosse Honors

By Cyndy Hoexum, 06/16/16, 6:00PM EDT


All Conference Awards

Eight Northridge High School Boys lacrosse players have been named to All Conference teams. These boys represent the largest group of players to ever be recognized in the Northern Indiana High School Lacrosse Conference (NIHSLC). We congratulate the following players:

1st Team All-Conference:

Attack: Alex Eash

Midfield: Ian Grise

Defense: Joel Lee

FOGO: Matt Connors

2nd Team All-Conference:

Defense: Jacob Hoexum

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Defense: Tyler Stringfellow

Midfield: Conner Graber

Midfield: Keegan Hoag